📷#BeautifulSunday Slow Sunday meals | 周日漫步人生餐😎(by @ace108)

in Steem SEA9 months ago

After the usual Sunday chores, went out late for lunch again. Went to a coffeeshop at Toa Payoh North. Wasn't crowded at around 3 o'clock.
周日的例行家务结束后,晚了出去吃午餐。 去了大巴窑北的一家咖啡店。 下午3点左右,人并不多。
@ace108


🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particularly the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Spring.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“春天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

https://soundcloud.com/alan-chang-563971986/four-concerti-grossi-4-vivaldi-op8-i-la-primavera-allegro-largo-allegro
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/
No queue at the Yong Tau Foo stall. So, my wife and I took our time to choose from the items displayed.
酿豆腐摊位无需排队。 因此,我和太太可慢慢选择。
@ace108


She had heres with bee hoon soup.
太太的配米粉汤。
@ace108


I had mine with kway teow dried. The two portion cost $13. Prices keep going up. What's new?
我选了粿条干。 两份的价格是13元。东西越来越贵。
@ace108


It was the first time I drove after my left eye had internal bleeding. It's much better and I could see how dirty it was, So, I drove to the car wash after a visit to the in laws.
这是我左眼内出血后第一次开车。 好多了,我可以看到它有多脏,所以,我在拜访完姻亲后开车去了洗车场。
@ace108


Wasn't very hungry in the night, So, just went to Mc Donald's to get 4-piece chicken nuggets with iced milo for $4.
晚上不是很饿,所以就去麦当劳买了 4 块鸡块和冰美禄,花了 4 元。
@ace108


SEPARATOR-ace
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

I See👀. Shoot📷. I Blog it👆😎


Sort:  

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67