"My Inspiration on Steemit - @fabio2614"

in Steem SEA3 years ago (edited)

50% payout of this post goes to @steem.amal

Greetings to all steemians here in this community!

Today, as I was reading some post here in this community! This new contest immediately caught my attention. I feel glad this has brought up, for ever since I joined steemit platform last March this year, I already know the person who inspires me being a beginner in steemit and even up to now.

IMG_20210714_103637.jpg

IMG_20210714_103655.jpg
She is my good friend @fabio2614. She is the one who introduced and openly lend her hand as I started my journey in steemit. She guided me from my first two introductory posts cause I was not that confident to post without her that time. At first, I did not understand how this platform works, I just believe the advice of my friend at the same time my co-teacher. It was later I realized how I could earn and grow, and give back to steemit community through power-up and delegation. Again, she was also there teaching me what to do.

IMG_20210709_120749.jpg
We also developed a strong bond of friendship together with our other friends kyrie1234 and gelthyl. Being my inspiration on steemit, I learned a lot of things from her, it is because of her I also did charity works even on my own lead. The blessings I received at steemit, I humbly share it to the needy. Most of all, my self-esteem has growing each day when I joined here with patience and guidance of my friend.
Being with steemit for four months, I met different people who became my friends and I also encounter different motivating stories. But after all, my friend fabio2614 remained my number one inspiration who is so humble and kind. I can't put all together the words to show how grateful I am to her.

So that's it! Thanks for this contest I can openly share my thoughts.
Thank you also for the time spent in visiting and reading my post. Until next time!

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  

omg my friend, seems like "forever" is real 😆

 3 years ago (edited)

Whahaha! That's what I like about you not just your good heart but your funny personality.

Thank you for participating in the #yourinspiration contest, good luck to you and all the steemian from the Philippines, greetings from Aceh, Indonesia

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot @klen.civil for recognizing my entry. Wishing you all well.

Ur welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51