Betterlife: Act of Kindness|| "Showing Support to Parents"

in Steem SEA3 years ago

20% payout of this post goes to @steemseacurator

May we always see a beautiful day ahead of us!

IMG_20210607_121719.jpg

The parents lead an important role of today's new normal way of learning. They are the one who get and submit the learning modules of our students since the students are still not allowed to go out due to health protocol. That is why I intend to reciprocate the support they show for the school, to us teachers, and to their children's education. I wanted to show I grateful I am to them through giving face masks and face shields, in which wearing of those in public places become a mandatory here in our country. In the previous days, when the new rule of wearing face shield was implemented, I discovered that some of our parents, just borrowed face shield from their neighbors just to get in here in our school, and this has moved me to give to the parents of my students which I believe useful for them when they go out.

IMG_20210607_085918.jpg
As I arrived in school early today, I immediately cleaned my classroom so it will be presentable since this morning is my schedule for the submission of students's outputs. I also sorted and prepared the modules of my students for the parents easy way of getting those. I also prepared my little way of showing support to them by giving face masks and face shield.

IMG_20210607_105339.jpg

IMG_20210607_105215.jpg
When the parents arrived, after the submission and retrieval, I handed what I prepared for them. This is my way of showing on how I appreciated for what they do by coming to school often for their children in spite of their busy schedule. I could see smiles on their faces and countless "thank you" from them. It is really fulfilling that I am able to show my gratitude in my own little way.

Thank you so much to the contest team @nazarul, @arnoja, @radjasalman, @muzack1, and @el-nailul for bringing up this contest in Steem SEA community.

Truly,
abby0207


About the Author

Mabuhay ! abby0207 is a public junior high school teacher handling English in the Philippines. She makes sure to always have time with her children and shows dedication in her work. She values life and shares it through writing blogs to continue inspire others. Muchas Gracias!..

Sort:  

so amazing my friend😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment my friend...

 3 years ago 

Continue making people happy ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the encouragement Sir...

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

 3 years ago 

Thank you Sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66