Splinterlands Daily Quest Rewards

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Splinterlands  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

I just wanted to start to share some of the rewards I get from playing the game. I get those on my main account Stever82. This account is about other stuff and I will only share them sometimes.

st.png
sr.png

I wanted to show my cool legendary card that I got today. Yesterday I got an okay 289 DEC I need to move up a few leagues to get more rewards. That was a nice boost to the collection. I am hoping to see this game grow a lot soon.

Sort:  

Get free upvotes for your Splinterlands posts on steem in my weekly challenge. Tell your friends!

https://steempeak.com/splinterlands/@dreamryder007/37e9mq-dreamryder007-weekly-steem-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51