Thanks Steemscan

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I saw a new Steem Converter https://steemscan.com/convert last week and I experienced 5 minutes ago and I would like to share my opinions with you.

I think, It is not logical to convert Steem on markets like Binance, Bittrex if you have less than 100 Steem because of transaction fee.

You know most of us prefer quick trade and steemscan is very quick, it took less than 1 minute with its simple interface.

quick.jpg

You can convert to USDT, TRON or BTC at the moment. I hope there will be Dogecoin option soon. (it requires low transaction fee)

steemscan.jpg

When you enter the amount, you will be given a memo, and after clicking "proceed payment", you will be directed to SteemLogin page, you can complete your transaction safely and automatically. (By the way, I sent manually from Steemitwallet and I was worried if my fund would be lost but there was no difference)

My transaction was completed within 1 minute, you also recieve a memo when your transaction is completed.

I think most of you already know SteemScan's developers, @futureshock and @roadofrich , both of them are very successful and they are doing great things for Steemit.

@roadofrich is a Witness and a Great Community Admin of Steemit's most growing Community, "Inven Gaming"

Once again, I would like to thank them for this great service, and I highly recommend Steemcan.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

You didn't reward, but no problem, I didn't publish my post for upvote, I just wanted to share my nice experience and more Steemians to know this beautiful service. Best wishes @steemcurator07 @roadofrich :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62622.35
ETH 2442.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64