Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #14

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Wow! That's probably the longest streak of not getting the right quests! It's been a while! Today I got a water quest. Started off at 3,307 and finished at 3,521 which means we broke into Diamond III. So looks like this season I'm going to aim for a Diamond II finish. Picked up that Planet Zoo game if any of you caught the stream. It's pretty fun so that's what I've been playing since I didn't get any quests.

image.png

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above! The is my first time pulling evangelist so I'm keeping it, but pick any other common card or rare card! Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Warrior of Peace plz
Thanks for the chance

Count me in for the Unicorn.

sent!

Cool thanks for that.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. steemcurator02(#communitycuration02)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34