Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #13

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

What's up INVEN community. Today I got a water quest. Started off at 3,307 and finished at 3,521. I took the time to a decent amount of battles that didn't count for the quest so I've had pretty good rank progress since the beginning of the season. I didn't think I'd break into Gold I today. Think I'm going to do untamed opening this coming week so be on the lookout for that! Also, saw new zoo tycoon game that came out last year. Looks good. Anyone played it?

image.png

Drop a comment down below to win one the cards above including 1 of the epics (type epic to enter for the epic)! Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Not played Zoo tycoon but I have enjoyed most of the other tycoon games and Zoo tycoon looks to be alot of fun I still want to play it.
Count me in for the EPIC.

So far having a great time playing Planet Zoo! Sent cube

Awesome thank you.

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. steemcurator02(#communitycuration02)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32