Splinterlands Quest Update & Card Giveaway #10

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

What's up INVEN community. We seem to be on a streak of getting the neutral monster quest. I got it again today. Started off at 3,224 and finished at 3,183. Got a lot of quests I didn't have the summoners for so it really held down my ranking. The best thing I can do is pick out the cards with the strongest lvl 1 abilities. It's too bad, but it looks like it's going to be close and I might end up short this season of Diamond 1 just like last season.

image.png

No cool purchase to note today. Saving up some DEC again. The price still seems to be in the good range where I'm looking to pick up card with it.

Drop a comment down below to win one the card above! Since it's a gold I'm going to have a min of four entrants to give it away. If we don't hit four I will still give everyone a regular Spearman. Nothing else required. Winner will be announced when I finish the next DQ.

Also, I giveaway cards on my videos too: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtFpGbHt-Jwh1iuExISewsQ/videos

Follow for more Splinterlands content!

Sort:  

Count me in for spearman.

sent!

Got it thanks.

This post has been upvoted by @opgaming. We like what you're posting, and we want to reward our members who produce quality content. Keep up the good work!
If this sounds like the sort of group you want to be a part of, click the image below! We're too OP to be put down!

OPG_2.png

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. steemcurator02(#communitycuration02)

In for the spear :)
Thanks for the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66