Splinterlands Daily Quest Reward @saeidaffran: 18-07-2020

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Hi everybody, Today my quest Neutral Splinterlands.

This post is about keeping track on what card I get reward on my daily quest reward at splinterlands.

x.png

I am win 5 Neutral Splinterlands match.

At Gold I rank, I reward 8 Amazing loot chests.

This is what I got .....

y.png

Have a good day!
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38