Holybread Gameplay #8

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Source: Mickvir on Steemit

Greetings to all friends, here I am again with the eighth post of my Holybread preview. I have noticed that they have made some improvements in the rewards in the chests which makes it even more attractive to spend time in the game, both in terms of expectation and possible reward for the hero.

As I told you in the opening post, Holybread was unknown to me until recently, I had always heard about it but I couldn't prove it, until I decided to do it and here I am, it turned out to be something nice and with an interesting theme, and as if that wasn't enough it has a playability facility that makes it attractive at any level.

Let's start slowly

Hubertus, my hero, has an ability of +5% damage, and if we add to that other additions found in the chests along with a wand that I was given at the beginning of the game, little by little my warrior is armed with things. I managed to get Hubertus to level 11 on this eighth day in Holybread.

Let's talk about positions

As you know yesterday I finished in position number 821, without any attack against it I still managed to maintain that position.

However, on this eighth day I managed to climb about 200 positions, reaching the number 621 in the ranking. I'm sorry I can't share the image I usually share since that day the image of the ranking as we know it could not be loaded but in a transparent way to show the progress that was the way I managed to demonstrate the position.

Battles

I have to say that I could not climb more than those two hundred positions, because as I said before as you go up it becomes more difficult and if we add that most of the close competitors in the ranking have at least twice the level and even two heroes this is more complicated. Something interesting is that to achieve that figure of promotion in thirteen battles I only won five that resulted in that position.

Among other things

So in the time that I can't increase my position in the ranking, I will be looking for the necessary resources to move up the skills to Hebertus, and in the search of a second hero to make a complete team that is easier for me to move up the ranking. And as long as I don't have this second hero to fight as much as possible to not descend and maintain my position or to climb it.

Without further ado, thank you for reading, for the support and I hope to see you soon to continue bringing you Hubertus' progress.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66