Holybread Gameplay #30

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Source: Mickvir on Steemit

Greetings to all friends, here I am again with the thirtieth post of my advance in Holybread. I've noticed that they've made some improvements in terms of the rewards in the chests which makes it even more attractive to spend time in the game, both in terms of the expectation and the possible reward for the hero.

As I told you in the opening post, Holybread was unknown to me until recently, I had always heard about it but I couldn't prove it, until I decided to do it and here I am, it turned out to be something nice and with an interesting theme, and as if that wasn't enough it has a playability facility that makes it attractive at any level.

Let's start slowly

Hubertus, my hero, has an ability of +5% damage, and if we add to that other additions found in the chests along with a wand that I was given at the beginning of the game, little by little my warrior is armed with things. I managed to get Hubertus to level 27 on this 30th day in Holybread.

Let's talk about positions

As you know yesterday I finished in 245th place, with two attacks against which I got a victory, and likewise two attacks made which I took the two victories with which I managed to climb in the ranking.

However, on this thirtieth day I managed to climb about twenty-one positions, thus being at number 224 in the ranking.

Battles

As I can not perform more attacks than those made due to lack of power, I recognize that as I said as it gets more difficult and if we add that most of the close competitors in the ranking have at least twice the level and even two heroes this is more complicated. However, you can take advantage of certain mathematical advantages to be able to maintain your position and advance slowly and periodically.

Among other things

I must continue to increase my position in the ranking, so I will be looking for the necessary resources to upgrade my skills to Hebertus, and in the search of a second hero to make a complete team that is easier for me to climb in the ranking. And as long as I don't have this second hero to fight as much as possible for not descending and keeping my position or climbing it.

Without further ado, thank you for reading, for the support and I hope to see you soon to continue bringing you Hubertus' advance.

Thank you for reading. Rengus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00