ROR GAME: Playing Cube Jump & Dodge Game

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

MyPoster_1591172307712.png

Hi Guys, today I wonna show you guys how I was successful in playing these two interesting games in Ror game: *"Cube jump & Dodge games. I first played cube jump with great speed and accurate timing. In this game, one thing that I have learnt which is a great lesson and studies for all of us is "Calculation." Most of the game here help us to learn something important for our future career and you need to download and start playing too.

Cube jump is all about jumping accurately onto either rectangular or square board which comes in different colors. The boards can run on both left or right depending on your play. As the boards move, you should calculate and jump onto one after the other with correct timing. Immediately you miss the boards you fall into the space and begin the whole process again.

MyPoster_1591171155923.png

My best score was #15, though I played severally before getting that score. I missed a lot of chances ars you are aware in the beginning of every game is difficult. But I have decided to play for the second time, since it's very lovely.

MyPoster_1591171337674.png

My second game was playing Dodge game. It is also an interesting game you'll love to play. It is wide space like sky with many stars, while there is one jet running through the space. As the jet runs, all the small bubbles move towards the jet to catch it. The survival of the jet depends on its ability to escape. If you're able to escape at any approach of the small bubble colors you win higher points in second. As you can see from the screen shot below, I was at #209s and that was very great score for my escape.
MyPoster_1591171630122.png

At the end of the game, I was able to survive with great second, that was #223s. I found it easy to play when I had that large score.

MyPoster_1591171563277.png

That you friends. I therefore recommend to you to play For game which stimulate your interest in gaming. You are welcome to my blog.

All images shown here are screen shot taken with my Tecno Spark 4 KC8 and modified using poster maker app.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Thanks for your support @steemcurator07 and @roadofrich for your daily curation of our work. I will find time and vote for your as my witness. I also want to convert my little steem to Bitcoin, so I want more tutorials using this app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81