Ror Game : Challenging Ninja Action, Did I ???

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Hey Guys!, The game today in Ror game is "Ninja Action!" As the name implies, the game if full of actions, mind stimulating and challenging. You can get it from "play store app." by downloading and start playing. Thanks to @roadofrich for fixing this game for lovely fans here to play. Thanks also to my Steem advocates and all time supporters with upvotes: @steemcurator01, @steemitblog, @successgr, @stephenkendal, @shortsegments, @ciska and many Steemians here. Be blessed for your support and motivation.

FlyerMaker_30082020_071020.png

In this Ror game, Ninja resembles Spiderman🕷️I challenged the game by moving the Ninja in action ups and downs dodging the walls and cliff. As it moved along the walls and cliff it would be picking coins on its way. The moment it touched the walls it fell down for game over, and needed to start afresh. The game sounds great with the jingle/ music attached to it. It is really interesting to play but very technical and with focus and one must extra careful to hold Ninja moving along walls and dodging high cliff.

FlyerMaker_30082020_065152.png
"My first Ninja in action on the score board #12"

FlyerMaker_30082020_065538.png
"My second Ninja in action on the score board #19"

In my first play, to get Ninja jump and move up on walls was really tough and hectic for me. I studied the game for the first. As soon as the Ninja misses the walls or fall down into the valley I needed to begin the game. I won #28 coins for the first time in action.
FlyerMaker_30082020_065413.png

The game got interested after studying how it's played. I was able to use Ninja to dodge cliff and move on walls. My coins increased from #12 to #35 hehehe....!!! That was a good play.
FlyerMaker_30082020_065311.png

Maybe I will find time to play again. Thanks to all my fans here. Cheers and have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26