Boosting My Planet With More Stardust, Building More Empire In NextColony Gaming !

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Hello everyone in @INVENGaming, @NextColony and the various gaming sites!,

I hope everything is over now for the last chapter of NextColony gaming sites, as we were all updated by NextColony , the host of this lovely gaming through the announcement that hit steem blockchain five days ago NextColony . But, I think the momentum for me in this game is great despite all the challenge of difficulties for the game to flow as we were expecting. Lovely and classical image designs with that modern technological feature, can't let it go shutting the name. But I think the next chapter will emerge, though haven't been hinted.

For the past five days no activity is ongoing the site is blank and only the announcement kept recurring and redirecting. But, as we heard from the announcement, I thinks any funny creativity to make the community interesting would be welcomed by @NextColony and @INVENGaming. So I decided to still promote the NextColony gaming in my own way as possible. Making design and finding a nice topic that would be appreciable by many of my guns here.

Well, one of the major area that I found it prudent to had wished to develop in order to boost my Alpha and Baby- Ghana is purchasing more stardust to be able to build empire here in NextColony. I think at the last days, NextColony made that huge announcement for individual gamers buying more stardust to be able to influence our planets and swell in this amazing gaming. This stardust is cheap to buy more, as $0.002Steem in round of season one could buy 1 stardust. So if you have 10Steem it means you'll be getting 5,000 Stardust. That means that those who were eager to influence the community more with their game play had the chance to make more purchases of Stardust. But when we started the game, I used 10Steem to buy Stardust which was by then expensive which game me 1000stardust. Even lately as we heard the announcement to draw the curtains down for this NextColony gaming, there was 50,000,000 Stardust for sale, out of this, few were sold remaining 27,590,000 Stardust for sale. But, I can't tell, now that everything has brought to an end whether there will be still some sales.

MyPoster_1589839937663.png

It is also interesting to know how vibrant the NextColony gaming was, a lot of great gamers purchased more Stardust in stock, after all, they can convert them back to liquid steem. That makes Stardust valuable to maintain its image. Some were having as much as 1,000,000, 500,000 and 10,000 Stardust in the capacity to influence the gaming and to build more empire in this NextColong gaming. For instance, @spigfun was having 1000,000 Stardust, @shaka was having 500,000 Stardust and @condeas having 10000 Stardust. Several individuals gamers were equally having more stock in their Stardust wallet , and that were credit to their efforts in the NextColony Game.

MyPoster_1589840968897.png

I could be more fun to this game, and hoped to improve better having more Stardust that will enable me to also boost my planets and also do more stuff, like claiming more planets, conquering, attacking and defending and operating more mission, in that way, I would have built larger empire in NextColony gaming. But, all the same, I'm looking forward to seeing @NextColony coming back more stronger than before. I hope to bring you more and amazing creativity in this game. Thanks for your time.

Sort:  

this game is going to close?

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 99.91% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. steemcurator02(#communitycuration02)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98