The Diary game | new game

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

image.png

I am Korean. The reason why I write in English is because many people read it when it is written in English.

I like games. A new Ethereum-based game came out today. I don't know Ethereum very well. I don't understand because I'm so smart. But I like games. So I started.

I'm applying to join the league after a while. They didn't accept it anywhere. So I thought about forming a federation with the Steam It community. Please invite me if any of you play this game or run a league.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Hello @naha , it is nice to see you post in our community, Inven Gaming Community is one of the most growing community, please feel free to write in Korean or English, whatever you wish. Our community admins @roadofrich , @morning , @mckvir , @ror.inven are great, they support multiple languages. Looking forward to seeing your posts. Btw I appreciate if you vote for our admin @roadofrich as a witness. Best wishes.

고맙습니다. 열심히 활동할게요.

합의했습니다. 게임에 관한 기사를 기다릴게요 @naha , @steemcurator07 당신도 지원합니다

And @naha I am sorry, I forgot to mention, and also @eric818 supports our community with his 100 K Steem Power. He is as important as our Admins with his support. Our community has more than 300 K Steem Power and they vote posts about games everyday. Hope to see you again :)

매일 활동하도록 노력할게요. ^^

나는 기쁘다. 당신 것

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31