my first birthday

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

I don't have any parents. My grandmother raised me. When I asked her when my birthday was when she was young, she said, "They don't have to know my birthday." So I didn't know my birthday until I became an adult.

I got to know my birthday when I turned 20. I invited my friends and had a birthday party with the money I earned myself. It was my first birthday party in the world. I still can't forget that day.

저는 부모님이 안 계십니다. 할머니께서 키우셨습니다. 어렸을 때 '내 생일이 언제야?'라고 물어보면, 할머니는 '애들은 생일 몰라도 된다.'라고 대답하셨죠. 그래서 저는 어른이 될 때까지 제 생일을 몰랐습니다.

20살이 되어 제 생일을 알게 됐습니다. 제가 직접 번 돈으로 친구들을 초대하여 생일 파티를 했습니다. 제가 이 세상에 태어나 처음 한 생일 파티였죠. 그 날이 아직도 잊혀지지 않습니다.

Sort:  

thanks a lot for your support !!!
"Think about how stupid the average person is. Now, realise that half of them are dumber than that.".
*George Carlin*


(if you dont want these or consider it spam then please leave a reply to this comment instead of downvoting and i will follow up)
unless stated otherwise, you receive these because you voted on a @goldmanmorgan post

$trendotoken

Congratulations @tyrnannoght, you successfuly trended the post shared by @naha!
@naha will receive 0.30687863 TRDO & @tyrnannoght will get 0.20458575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I have got parent when I was a child but there was nobody even know it was my birthday as I didn’t good in making friends with others thanks to my weird family!

I only celebrate with my mom and wife in my birthday, by the way I also take part in this challenge, you are welcome to take a look if you have interested

https://steemit.com/wherein/@atyh/wherein-1590633939858

Congratulations @naha, your post successfully recieved 0.30687863 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@tyrnannoght earned : 0.20458575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@naha
it is vary sad to heard that you have lost your parents
Hope that your grandmother is still with you

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49