First Time I Played Call Of Duty Mobile And I Make a Montage Video

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Hi guys.
i hope you are all very well.
This is my first post in this community also i am a new blogger.If i do something wrong please feel free to comment so i can do better in next time.

So, Let's get to the topic . Today i play call of duty mobile . it was so fun. i never play first person shooting game . I always play RPG, racing, sports and puzzle games. That was my first game. I really love that game.The graphics and the sensitivity and smoothness voice quality are so good. it's feel like a reality.

Screenshot_2020-07-10-17-50-33-290_com.google.android.youtube.jpg

7b4bio5hobgt1ToxyJNZ2CBe2hrJJxxFumrTYgdiB16dsHGkxy5u76CZrGxvJsyr1NqcH1aL4LVNSBRTLUphZ5AKKVYQqdTNdNMnANXfDqVYfaxtYc3k9zGVCbd39Lvyg3Z74RctLpBxjj8R8BiBKHwv46Pp.png
Although My graphic setting was low because of my low device so I can never experienced the highest graphics setting . No problem but the game play was awesome. I play that game atlas 3 hours continuously.

First time was so hard to play after playing continuously I am doing ok. Then I start making videos so I can share with you guys. I hope you like it.Please feel free to comment how was that.

My video:

7b4bio5hobgt1ToxyJNZ2CBe2hrJJxxFumrTYgdiB16dsHGkxy5u76CZrGxvJsyr1NqcH1aL4LVNSBRTLUphZ5AKKVYQqdTNdNMnANXfDqVYfaxtYc3k9zGVCbd39Lvyg3Z74RctLpBxjj8R8BiBKHwv46Pp.png
Thank You for your time and thanks to #INVENGaming for this kind of opportunity.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45