Weekly BATTLE Challenge with KULU SWIMHUNTERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in INVEN Gaming2 years ago

Battle Kulu.jpg

Splinterlands today's share your weekly battle challenge is with KULU SWIMHUNTER. This card is useful with 2 ranged attack with five health. Mostly when I played with water summouner I used ranged attack cards at last position and my favourite cards were "AXEMASTER" with double strike ability or "WATER ELEMENTAL" with heal abiity. As weekly challenge so I decided to use "KULU SWIMHUNTER" at this postion. This battle is Death vs Water summouner.

RULES AND STRATEGIES

rules.jpg

  1. Monsters with melee attack can not be used in battle.

  2. Fight was high mana 46. It is a good sign that I can use my best cards in battle.

My Team

snapshot10.png

As no melee attack monsters so this battle was all Ranged attack or magic attack monsters. I took advantage of this and called my best cards in battle and used all 46 mana efficiently. On paper my team looks best but my opponent also brought amazing team with healer, double strike and blast. Lets discuss my team one by one

Untitled-1.jpg

The Match

In this battle my fight strategy was very simple as I used two tank cards on 1st ad 2nd position. My opponent team was also very strong so I lost both tank cards in 2nd round but my other cards stayed strong and I won this battle in 4th round.

snapshot11.png

snapshot12.png

snapshot13.png

divider.png

Result

snapshot14.png

My strategy paid off and my all cards performed well and my BATTLE Weekly Challenge card "KULU SWIMHUNTER" also survived till end. You can watch this battle on My Battle link. Hope you will like this Battle Challenge and I would love to hear your thoughts on my battle lineup in my post comments. Thanks

My Battle Link ------------------
#splinterlands #play2earn

Untitled-1.jpg

Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85