Weekly BATTLE Challenge with DRAGONSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in INVEN Gaming2 years ago

Dragon.jpg

I always love to fight with dragon summuner because in fight you also use some powerful dragon as main cards. I also have some very handy drangon cards.

1.jpg

In this battle my fight stratagey was very simple as I used my most reliable and favourite dragon cards. First one was Level 3 "CHROMATIC DRAGON" as tank very useful with Enrage and Piercing ability. My 2nd all time favourite card was "FIRE SPITTER" with 3 attack always used in love mana battle. I used "MANTICORE" on 2nd position anothe dragon card with low mana having Reach and Throne ability. I also used two death cards "GRIM REAPER" with massive 4 attack and "TWISTED JESTER" with 2 attack having snipe ability clearin backe cards. Last but not the least "FURIOUS CHICKEN" at the end for consuming some backend attack.

2.jpg

3.jpg

My strategy paid off and my main card "CHROMATIC DRAGON" fought till end and lost only two cards and won battle easily.

5.jpg

7.jpg

#splinterlands #play2earn #dragons

Untitled1.jpg

Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my Dtube Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34