Holybread Gameplay #11

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Source: Holybread on Steemit

Greetings, over here with a post updating my Holybread account preview. Holybread.io is a very entertaining game with characters and an interesting gameplay dynamic, try it, you will surely love it.

My balance

Start with a balance of:

Concluding with a balance of:

It should be noted that the increase was not substantial in gold because I do not use much of what is generated in investing in the hero, because I am saving large amounts for a series of improvements in the areas of the same, even more for the new heroine Valentine.

My position in the ranking

Talking about the ranking, I started at 362, and again a slight process of descending 3 positions.

At the end of the day, I dropped to 365th place in the rankings. Having still won one of the two battles fought on the day.

Thus, the total balance of positions in 237 increases from post number 1 of the series.

Battles

In the battle history as we appreciate, they still haven't attacked me for days. However, in the search for promotion I faced two opportunities to win one of these, even surely in the ranking have advanced more people so that without getting a significant victory (of a greater interval to the obtained) in the ranking was stuck in a series of positions (350-360) or fall into slight decline.

My heroes

Donovan, Rosemarie and Valentine, being in that order the primary, second and third. Donovan and Rosemarie's special skill is to give 5% more life, while Valentine allows 10% more damage to herself.

Donovan currently has these figures:

HP: 12,369 (+0 increase)

Damage: 513 (+0 increase)

Rosemarie for her part:

HP: 4,712 (+0 increase)

Damage: 331 (+0 increase)

Valentine has these numbers so far:

HP:2,400 (+0 increase)

Damage: 264 (+0 increase)

During the day, I managed to bring Valentine, Donovan and Rosemarie up to one level of experience.

It's important to mention that due to Valentine's low level, I haven't been able to add weapons, shields or similar, but as I can, I'll be adding more and more. Soon more from Valentine, Donovan and Rosemarie.

Thank you for reading my post and for supporting them, I hope to see you soon in this series and other posts that are coming ✌

Happy Day to all Parents in your Day, God bless you greatly.

All images of my post except the Holybread.io logo were taken from my personal account at Holybread.io and uploaded to a server for later publication here.

Sort:  

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

No sé mucho de juegos pero veo que te diviertes, gracias por compartir, mi apoyo en el #toptres por aqui, @jjqf

Suerte y que subas mas puntaje en el juego.
Un abrazo.

Apoyado el #toptres del día. @jjqf

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68