Splinterlands daily quest reward : 06-07-2020

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

Hi,

This is a quick report on my splinterlands progress.

I am now at Diamond II rank, I try to get to Diamond I but fail, still more point to get there.

So, will continue tomorrow.

And ...

Today reward is not so good as you can see from below :

Get 3 normal cards, the rest are potions and some DEC.


Thanks for visiting my post.
If you like my post, please Follow, Comment, Resteem and Upvote.

Sort:  

@upvu voted. voting percent : 0.08 %, delegate sp : 100, token amount : 0, total sp of upvu : 1934873

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Awesome! The Sand worm looks pretty cool to me :) and you've found lots of legendary potions, so not such a bad loot :)

Sand worm is cool but it always miss hitting when I use it .. but it got high damage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59