Would Steem be interested in "Vimm Plays"

addtext_com_MTg0MTAwNTE4NQ.png

Hey everyone,

I recently started a project on @vimm called "Vimm Plays" you can find the channel here: https://www.vimm.tv/dagamers?ref=dagamers (yes that's also a referral link). The concept is simple, just like "Twitch plays" we play a game together, as such half of the liquid rewards are shared among all the players.

The idea came to me after seeing a lot of gaming content being posted but with little interaction between the gamers. I want to make content that invites interaction as well as share rewards accordingly, after all everyone that participates is helping making the content.

While Vimm completely moved to Hive I don't necessarily want to neglect the gaming community on Steem. For me its more about reaching gamers and blockchain enthusiasts. However I was wondering if the Steem community is interested in such a concept. For Vimm plays I was able to find some sponsors helping me with upvotes and liquid rewards for the players coming from Hive but I would have to find new ones if I want to bring the concept to Steem.

I might be able to get talks started with Vimm about bringing the concept to Steem (maybe even have the stream posts get published on a community like INVEN gaming) but I'd have to know in advance if it's worth the effort. So let me hear you guys what do you think?

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project. steemcurator02(#communitycuration02)

This is a great idea. I hope there are people that will look at doing this.
Thanks for sharing this idea with us.
Have an awesome day!

Thanks @mickvir I hope so as well, like I said I can always start talks with vimm allow steem upvotes as well, but it just has to be worth it for everyone. If you know any gaming community or such that would be willing to partner up with such a project don't hesitate to tell me :)

Hi @foreveraverage,
@helpie-caster was here. Nice to have you in our Community!

if your Friends/Follower like our work and want to support us ? Maybe they want Join our Curation Trail on Steemauto!
Here you and your Follower can join our Discord :
https://discord.gg/bZTWGb3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29