Holybread Status Update #141

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

The development team has changed to login design from black background to white background.

The login page also has an image of a big bread with wings.

There are many major changes in the artwork for the holybread game.


Image Source

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at Rank 39 with another 2 ranks down when compared to yesterday.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at level 85.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76