Holybread Status Update #140

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

There is an EPIC event going on at holybread this weekend. The development team mentioned in a latest post that all items discovered in quest this weekend will have epic status. This Epic Event will end on 7 July 2020.

The price of bread will also increase after this epic event so those serious players may want to get more bread at the offered price now.


Image Source

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at Rank 37 with another 2 ranks down when compared to yesterday.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at level 85.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88