Holybread Status Update #133

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

It is Sunday and there is no longer the thrill when our breadcrumbs are being bought back at steem engine since breadcrumb has been removed from the holybread game.

After the lockdown, it is hard to pick myself up to go back to the office and getting back to the busy routine again.

The good thing is I still have a job while many people around the world are losing their jobs.

Playing an online game like holybread may just be the little excitement that some of us need to beat the Monday blue.

Gamers of holybread will need to be patient to find out about the new reward system.


Image Source

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at Rank 28 at the Arena. I went down by 1 level.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at level 85.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71