Holybread Status Update #130

in INVEN Gaming4 years ago

I was looking at one of the top players and I found out that the max level of a character is 100.

There is a limit to the level that one character can achieve so the rest would mostly be getting really good items that is usually done by purchasing since getting a better item at item store can be quite hard when a player is at a higher level.

Purchasing means that you are spending so economically the player may not earn back but psychologically the fun of getting up the rank can be rewarding.


Image Source

Below is my Holybread gaming status

Arena Zone

I am currently at Rank 29 at the Arena. I went down by 1 rank.

1. Arena Rank.PNG

Fight History

Below is my recent fight history.

2. fight history.PNG

Character Status

My hero remains at level 85.

3. Character Status.PNG

Thank you very much for reading my short post and your support is definitely an encouragement to me in my journey of playing blockchain game.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79