Holybread #10

Hello, the truth of yesterday for today I have almost not advanced much only I have increased the experience of my two heroes and collected some coins and of course completed two daily challenges of the three.

Since I've gone up a lot, now I lose almost every battle, but no matter what, I condition myself to improve the heroes and strengthen them.

Thank you for reading this little post and I would appreciate a lot of support to continue with this long road I have left.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by [@roadofrich] with support from the Steem Community Curation Project

The INVEN Gaming community is run by the STEEM blockchain Witness @roadofrich team.

Vote for Road of Rich witness

If you want to convert STEEM to USDT, BTC, TRX, try use RFDAX.
https://steemscan.com/convert

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67