Steemit-Job Community RULES AND PROCEDURES || āĻ¸ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻŽāĻŋāĻŸ-āĻœāĻŦ āĻ•āĻŽāĻŋāĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻŽ āĻ“ āĻĒāĻĻā§āĻ§āĻ¤āĻŋ ||

in Steemit-Job👮 â€ĸ 3 years ago

HELLO 👋 STEEMINS,

----Explanation in English:-

Assalamu'alaikum friends,How are you all, I hope everyone is living a healthy and beautiful life.I am also very well in your prayers and by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah.Today I am going to give an @STEEMIT welcome to a new community. As a community admin, I have taken a number of steps that the Enjoy community must adhere to.
--------+
Many Steamians are creative and knowledgeable in drawing, photography, writing on Steam, but they have to choose a specific community to indicate where they will share their experiences, so I came up with an idea to help each of the Steamians with all their experiences. Be able to express through this community.
_____###
I once surveyed on Steam, and saw they manage their community on a specific topic. There was no community that valued each and every one of them. So I was very interested in creating a community that values ​​everything equally. And that's why I run this community.
I am sure that many Steamians have millions of ideas of equal development of each of their subjects, I think gradually we will learn from all corners of the world where they are wise, and intelligent in the development of their work.
------+++
The rules of this community, please share words of wisdom from all of you, do not copy from anyone or download any picture from the internet and post in this community.But you must follow the rules on Steam where every job you post must be your own, we really appreciate your own work. If you work hard, you will succeed.
✓✓✓â„ĸ
For each of your posts in the @Steemit-Job Community, put at least one supporting image and try to create your own image, if it is someone else's, please list the source below the image.
-------++
We as human beings must appreciate every effort owned by others. And as individuals we have to be diligent in developing the hidden talents in each of us, we have to be confident in each of our jobs because the treasures we have are a source of pride for us and I believe that our own work will be successful. Will.
✓✓✓â„ĸ
Thank you for being ready to read this post, see you in the next article.

---+++Please be by my side and support me in managing and supporting my community.

@steemitblog @steemcurator01 @steemcurator07 @booming01 @booming03 @booming04 @cryptokannon @oldstone @greece-lover @ecosynthesizer @amarbanglablog

Thank you all very much for reading my post.

THANK YOU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52