Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #122

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings to the friends of Steemit

Hi everyone this is my entry for the contest #photofriday
greetings to my friend @qurator for the contest.



Butterflies are striking and harmless insects that fly without ceasing and pose from flower to flower, taking their nectar. Today I show images of these beautiful beings that our mother earth brings us.



While this orange butterfly with black spots posed on this beautiful wild flower, I was able to photograph it at different angles, here it posed very firmly.

I realized that his wings were somewhat broken, it would be due to his age or something else.



All photos by my author taken from my Lumix camera, Panasonic DMS-FS



Participe en this challenge

Qurator's Photo Friday

Inviting to my friends @betzaelcorvo @dulce160

Location: Venezuela / Cumana/Sucre
Author: @wendyth16

image.png

Sort:  

incredible butterflies
love this flowers

thanks for your support

grandiosa toma
estan de lujo

gracias hermana

So sweet , beautiful and matching colors just perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55