You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Missions entry - A whole new World in Lockdown

in Qurator4 years ago

I plan to run Wednesday walk on both for this week and will see how it goes, finding it hard to get motivated to do post son either these days, I may even just fdo the Wednesday post but who knows maybe I will get a burtst of motivation tomorrow

Sort:  

It's quite confusing at the moment as I would like to move fully over to Hive but some of my friends are still here!

From what I can see a majority of those i know are moving to Hive, but as with you some are remaining, making it both confusing and hard to decide

 4 years ago (edited)

I'm only posting for your Wednesdaywalk and Fruits and veggies Monday here, hope both move over to Hive, as you say it gets confusing! & @qurator of course;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54