The story of a running life

in Qurator4 years ago

In this difficult time of the world, the middle class and low income people are suffering the most.They are constantly struggling with life, life is running them from side to side.Some people are busy finding the right destination to save his life just when you are passing lazy time under house arrest.Today I will share with you the story of a real experience.20200430_14022401.jpegAlmost all of you know that I am a medical person involved in providing emergency services so this incident happened to me today when I was returning home from the office.The man you see in the picture is a garment worker, his garments opened during this difficult time, he left for his workplace during that difficult time to save his job because he is middle class.


Due to the closure of long distance vehicles, he has left for his workplace in an alternative way. He is risking his life to travel a short distance to his workplace in a small vehicle. 20200430_14020301.jpegThe gentleman and I were going in the same vehicle. I told him from his movements that he was actually going where he told me the facts. Honestly, when I heard all the incidents from him, I feel very bad for myself. He is going to his workplace in this difficult time with such a big risk in pursuit of his livelihood.20200430_14001101.jpegAfter a while I got off and he got in that little vehicle and drove to his destination, I don't know if this guy will be able to get to his workplace in this difficult situation but I thank him for his family during that difficult time he is going to her workplace for a living.
Now as I sit down to write the story, I look at the pictures and wonder if the man is able to reach his destination. To be honest, even though we are a middle-income country, we have not been able to guide people in the right direction.On the one hand, the fear of the invisible virus, on the other hand, the demand for livelihood has made all the low-income people crazy.
In this difficult situation of the world, there is only one thing to want from the Creator, let peace return to the earth, let the people be well and let them live.

Sort:  

Praying for you and your country. 🙏Always stay positive and be safe.😊

thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66