Quarantine Cocktail - PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Qurator4 years ago

My entry for Qurator's Photo Friday Competition

Quarantine Cocktail - Small.jpg

What do you do when you are a photographer and you are bored? 🤣
You search around the house things that might be cool for a photo session.

I present to you: Poor man luxury drink / The Blue Quarantine Cocktail 🍸

Here in Romania we have sanitary alcohol called Mona. Poor people that were alcoholics used to drink this because was cheap and had a lot of alcohol in it. But now because we are Isolated (thanks to covid-19) and all the people use it to clean up surfaces, this just got to be a luxury drink.
Don't try it at home!🤣

Sort:  

Mai sexy ca Mona nu cred ca a existat in vreo reclama.

adevarat :)))

Nice photo. I'm not sure about the drink though. Does it make blue urine?

Nice photo. I'm not
Sure about the drink though. Does
It make blue urine?

                 - cliffagreen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43