Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #128. Banana peeled meat lard.

in Qurator4 years ago

Hello lovers of cooking and eating, here with a dish that is not very common in Chile, but in Venezuela because of the crisis situation there has learned a lot and cook other things too.

It is not a difficult dish, but for many if something like strange.

image.png

You buy the banana that is not very mature, it is boiled, the pulp is removed, you scrape the shell or skin, the scrapes that will be left on the skin, you cut it into strips or julienne, we already have the meat lard.

Then you cook it with your seasonings and dressings, it is spectacular, you accompany it with what you want.
Now it's your turn, I recommend you to follow the blog of @Qurator that always has good and funny contests, for this I leave you the link

I took the picture with my Samsung cell phone while I was cooking.

A Venezuelan in Chile with a desire to return because I miss my family.

f1n.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56