Qurator's Photo Friday Competition # 133 | Flower at home.

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

image.png

With this beautiful flower, but I don't know its name, but if I recognize its beauty, it made me remember the Orchids of my Venezuela.

If I am a Venezuelan more than I emigrate to another country, I came to CHILE, this flower is one of the most typical here, you can see them in many places: homes, squares, parks.

We have this one in the house where I work, because of the presence of the Coronavirus and the quarantine you can't leave, so take advantage of taking this picture for the Qurator's Photo Friday contest.

I used my Samsung cell phone camera and my PowerPoint signature.

The link of the post with the rules of the competition is there click.

f1n.png

Sort:  

Yo tengo orquídeas en mi casa. En el balcón, por ahora no florecen por la falta de humedad y lluvia que se ha visto afectada Caracas, espero que pronto florezcan y muestren su belleza!


Saludos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74