My participation... Qurator's Monday Missions | Photo Mission - P

in Qurator5 years ago (edited)

This is my participation in the Qurator's Monday Missions | Photo Mission - P

All the photos belong to me ... @mariita52

This week's topic: Photo Mission

You are on a mission! Photograph six things that start with the letter P and create a post about it. Remember to specify what the letter P thing is with each photograph!

click HERE for more information

My six words with P ...

PEDESTRIAN

PARK

POSTER

PLANT

POMEGRANATE

PALMS

Walking the PEDESTRIAN walkway ...

IMG_20200221_090752-1.jpg

This is the route I take to activate ...

That's how I get to the PARK

IMG_20200221_092450-1.jpg

The park was adorned ...

I liked this POSTER with two parrots ... Parrot also has P. LOL ...But the word is POSTER ...

IMG_20200221_092738-1.jpg

I found my favorite PLANT. The little cayenne

IMG_20200221_112327-1.jpg

Do you know why it is my favorite? because I like to eat it ...

IMG_20200221_112356-1.jpg

Oh my goodness! A beautiful POMEGRANATE tree ...

IMG_20200306_122511-1.jpg

To the museum in the park. It is guarded by three elegant PALMS

IMG_20200221_092751.jpg

That's all for today ... Thank you for your visit, it is greatly appreciated.

@mariita52

Sort:  

Thank you for showing your Ps. I wish you a great day.
💕

Hi @wakeupkitty
Thank you for your visit and best comment.
Happy life forever ...

You are welcome. I.wish you the same. 💕

Hola amiga. Se ve superdivertido este reto.

Si me diverti haciendolo.
Sobre todo porque no se ingles...
Pero en un dia de paseo tenia las 6 palabras!
No sabes el grito que di, cuando puse granada en el traductor
y apareció POMEGRANATE. Jajaja.
LOL. La locura.

This looks like a nice place where you live.

@mariita52, I made a new game just for you with no zombies in it. Now will you play my game?

Hello Friend @happyme
Thank you for that privilege.
The one from the mines understood it and I loved it.
Although it explodes! LOL
By the way...
I live in Caracas, the capital of Venezuela.

Que buen post, excelentes fotografías, suelo pasar a veces por esa plaza a dar unas cuantas vueltas en mi longboard jajajaja, quedó muy bien la fotografía de la ciclovía

Gracias, me has puesto una sonrisa en la cara.
Cuídate y mantente protegido.

Hola disfrutando de esta publicación amiga @mariita52. Hermosas imágenes

Me alegra que lo disfrutes.
También disfruté mucho haciendo el desafío.
Mi teléfono se está portando bien. Jajaja
Feliz vida para siempre.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65