A drawing from the past. (pencil drawing)

in Qurator4 years ago

n.png

Today I want to share with you the little story of this drawing.

This is a drawing that I made almost two years ago, when I was going through a very common situation for human beings, which is being in love, I liked a girl, but it turns out that the feeling was not mutual, I was a young man Very stubborn and I made this drawing to give her, a drawing that she did not accept, after that, enough time has passed, and that drawing was lost.

In these days reviewing some papers in my room I found it and it made me remember that whole situation. Well the truth is that now when I see the drawing I laugh at what I experienced.

Today I realize how I have grown as a person, since from that time until today I have become a more sensible and mature young man.

I hope it is liked.

blessings for all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52