You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple meal will do.

in Qurator4 years ago

Acá eso es sardina. Casualmente yo hice mi publicación con sardina frita.

Here is sardine. Coincidentally I made my post with fried sardines.

Sort:  

I think we only can buy sardines canned or dried as catfood snack. There are no fish shops. I was surprised the supermarket sold herring. We eat it raw. 😁💕

Amiga aun no pasas a hive? allá estoy como perdida, jajaja es nuevo. Tendré que acostumbrarme. Hay que seguir por acá en todos los concursos? o ya se puede publicar por allá en #CCC.

Estos días son apagados. No veo luz en el otro lado. Publiqué mis sardinas en el otro lado y solo tres votos tiene. No se donde están las personas, o los grupos. Ni veo a las personas de siempre. Que ha pasado??

These days are off. I don't see light on the other side. I posted my sardines on the other side and it has only three votes. I don't know where the people are, or the groups. I don't even see the same old people. What happened?? @wakeupkitty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29