Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #122

in Qurator4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone this is my entry for the contest #photofriday
greetings to my friend @qurator for the contest.



Today I show you a beautiful natural place called "Cementerio del Tulcán". In the first stay, I can tell you that there I learned with some Ecuadorian guides that The cemetery is a combination of sculptures carved in green (cypress), combined with the holy field with a Greek, Egyptian, Inca, Arabic, and natural forms. It is a wonderful place to visit.

In this green garden there are figures referring to the fauna of the Galapagos Islands, idols and figureheads of the indigenous cultures of Ecuador, arches, Gothic columns, among others.


Participe en this challenge

Qurator's Photo Friday

Inviting to my friends @theresa16 @gertu


Thanks for reading and commenting on my post.

Cámara: Iphone
Ubicación: Ecuador // Quito
Autor: @ dulce160

Sort:  

Gracias @dulce160 por tu invitación. Son hermosas tus imágenes, debe ser algo espectacular visitar esas estructuras.
Estoy teniendo problemas con internet y no me deja subir fotos, y se va muchísimo. No puedo trabajar. Un caos total.

lamentablemente amiga, asi estan casi todos en venezuela

Si vale, quemaron esa central de cantv en caracas. y ahora el internet no deja hacer nada.

Así me cuenta mi familia allá en vzla a veces llamo por wasap y no puedo comunicarme, un caos total por eso emigre, aquí el inter vuela, nuestra venezuela nos la destruyeron esos chabestias

Somos gente de fe, ya vendrán los tiempos de gloria para nuestro país.

it is great photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63