You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here And There, Leave And Stay. Finding The Equilibrium.

in Qurator5 years ago

HH!!! How are you?! I hope all is fine with you, DD always keep me up with your news hehehe.

Regarding the airdrop, I don't mind if I don't get it. I was labeled as a traitor by many for remaining neutral and I'm still neutral cause both sides have valid points and made mistakes but like in all "wars" each side wanna force everyone to pick a side and I won't do anything just because someone wants me to. So its ok with me, I'm fine with it. I keep curating in both places, I spend the last 3 month just curating in steemit, just posting once in a blue moon. I will try to be more active in here but will help people with my votes in hive so they can grow in there. I've been eating lots of veggies and plants, you should feel proud of me ahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66