TAKE A PIC WINNER RESULT ROUND 24

Good morning everyone!

I got 5 entrants and I would like to give 1.500 steem each.

Congratulations to the following;

@wakeupkitty
@gertu
@sarimanok
@diosarich
@jurich60

All of you will get the same amount.

This week, Im so sorry to say that I have to stopped the contest but I promise to continue next week.

Thank you for you unending support. I appreciated it so much.

See you on the next round by next week my dear!

Stay tune!

I love you all steemians and I have nothing to do with what is happening around. I had been in love to this place and I won't forget this. Its hard to say goodbye but we all know that everything is not forever.

Thank you and see you next week.

Much love,
@olivia08

Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 378.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

🏆 Hi @olivia08! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @olivia08 :) | For investors.

I think you post into the wrong community.

Thanks @olivia08 for being so generous. God bless you more.

Thank you. @gertu this was the announcement of @olivia08 her latest contest (24) and you saw it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63