You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discussion: Modelling is for Humans

in Excel For All5 years ago

Hi @diazkingming and welcome to Excel for All. I didn't see this video before, nice share.
I see you found your way around and have updated your profile too, great stuff. how did you find it? I would love to hear your feedback

Sort:  

Thanks @paulag! I must admit the profile photo update wasn't intuitive. In the end I had to follow your tip on logging into my wallet and then updating the settings. Which seems like not the most obvious place for the profile photo update. I would think a more intuitive way would just be to click the profile photo circle and then be able to update from there.

Thank you very much for this feedback and yea I have to agree, it's not the most obvious place, hence adding the details to the post. This will make part of the overall feedback I submit to the devs so I really do appreciate your time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69