You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Contest: by Steemit Sri Lanka: Be a tourist! – Session 1

That's exciting.. I will definitely join the contest.

I invite @boss75 @ulisesfl17 & @vishwara to join with this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Excellent contest organized by @besticofinder to bring back fond memories of previous trips or to project our imagination and transport us to fantastic places while the quarantine continues.

@virajherath, thank you for the invitation; I will take this contest into consideration and participate, so you can count on the score you will get for my entry, hajajajajaj...

Affectionate hug.

#twopercent
#venezuela
#affable

you can count on the score you will get for my entry, hajajajajaj...

Do the same and score more points like me 😇 invite your friends.

Dear @ulisesfl17, It's really great to have you in our contest ! don't forget to invite your friends to earn some referral points for the monthly grand price.

I'm waiting for know your travel experiences and tank you for inviting your friends !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49