THE DIARY GAME : 23/03/2021 : working day !

Hello friends!

23rd March 2021, Tuesday was a really tired day for me. I got up at around 6.00 AM. I had to wake up morning because I have to go to my office. I got my breakfast and started my work around 07.30 AM. As per my work schedule, firstly I had to prepare an inspection schedule for the completed work yesterday. I have been attended to the works on my site. Today's special thing is I have to prepare a minute of meeting held a management meeting with consultant in last Friday. I got a voice recording while conducting a management meeting. then it was very helpful for me to prepare the minute of the meeting. then after that, I have been checked the shop drawing drawn by our draftsperson and submitted it to the consultant for approval. I think day time is not enough to complete my works.

20210322_150355.jpg
#iconic-galaxy-rajagiriya

In the evening time able to go shopping with my wife and able to go to the Kandy shopping center at the Nugegoda area.

20210321_174410.jpg
@kandy-Nugegoda
Kandy shopping center consists of clothes, toys, cosmatics and etc. Really, I will recommend their products. As per our requirement, we can find the products. Its arrangement also very impressive to the customer My wife brought a beautiful t-shirt and trouser for me. In Kandy shopping center we were able to see a lot of customers because very close to the Sinhala – Hindu new year season. She is giving me a fantastic dinner from Sensal in the Nawala area. Really, it’s very tested and after that, we were able to walk around the Walipark area near Nawala. It’s a very cool time for us. After that, I have been dropped my wife at his accommodation place and I arrived at my accommodation near Rajagiriya.

20210324_221329.jpg
#gift

Thank you for all going through my daily diary.

#thediarygame #srilanka #betterlife #steemexclusive #steemsrilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24