THE DIARY GAME | 28/03/2021 | Exciting Day!!!

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Though it was a Sunday, I didn’t go to work as it was my monthly holidays. So, I woke up a little bit late and had some more sleep with the baby and my loving wife. Then I had a walk in the garden with my little son, showing him some lovely birds. When we were walking around at once I saw that there was a little tiny baby bird coming out of his small cage without knowing where to go or where to fly. Our little son was very happy after seeing this bird and he somewhat wanted to get rid of my hand and catch the bird himself.

3a3f5b74-e71b-48d4-8ebb-a1bab7e00617.jpg

An Early Morning Visitor

Then I called my mother-in-law, my wife, and sister-in-law to show this lovely bird who came inside our house without any permission. When all of us were crowded there, the bird came excited and started flying everywhere without a break. So, we all became calm and tried to settle down the baby bird. Finally, I managed to catch the bird without hurting it. Then I took the bird and placed it on our temporary made bird nest in our garden. Then the baby bird’s parents came flying to it and took it off quickly.
After an exciting morning session, we all had our breakfast around 10 am. After spending time with my little one I and wife went for shopping to buy some clothes and some toys for the baby. We went to the NOLIMIT shopping center at Borella and spent nearly 2 hours there. The shopping mall was crowded mainly because of the upcoming Sinhala & Tamil New Year season. However, safety precautions were strictly checked at the shopping complex.

36ae5903-360a-4b5a-91bc-f09596c6ef8a.jpg

NOLIMIT Shopping Complex At Borella

Plus Code Location-WV7G+JW Colombo, Sri Lanka
What3words Location-https://what3words.com/crouching.unloaded.kilt

After a tiring day, I and my wife came home around 7.30 pm. We both cleaned ourselves quickly before taking our little boy. We all had our dinner around 9.00 am. We all watched the Sirasa Voice Srilanka program and then went to sleep around 10.00 pm at night.

unnamed.jpg

This is theLink for anyone willing to watch Voice Srilanka

So, this is how I spent my day.
Wear a mask. Be safe!!!
Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

be safe machan.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58633.63
ETH 2810.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26