Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | @steemit-fairy| My Favorite Warrior From Bollywood Movie "Kahaani"- Vidya

Hello everyone,
Hope you all are doing fine today, In this blog I'm going to share another weekly entry of the contest Monthly Contest: by Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා : My Warrior is ... ! – Session 2 Hosted By @besticofinder and this is the last week of this beautiful contest season 2 as far I know. So this one my another story about my favorite warrior. As movie characters are allowed so today I'll share about a woman movie character which played by very talented actress Vidya Balan (Bollywood) and she is a very well known and famous actress in Bollywood film industry.
image.png

Source

Kahaani was a Bollywood movie of 2012 which created based on a real life story. The movie was full of suspense and thriller and the most suspicious reviled at the end of this movie. Here the character name "Vidya Bagchi" was a warrior woman who took revenge for his husband's death. She has taken so many risk and she didn't care about her own life. When she lost her husband at the time she was pregnant and she lost her child too in her womb. It was a biggest tragedy which made "Vidya Bagchi" a warrior woman. At the last moment she found the murderer and took revenge perfectly and no one can suspect that she did it smartly. Finally she got success in her mission and she did it by her own with her intelligence. She technically used policemen and those policemen supported her too.

image.png

Source

Facts I liked Most About "Vidya Bagchi" As A Warrior

First thing I like most about Vidya Bagchi character was a brave and she was really very smart too. She didn't keep her feet step back and did everything according to her plan to reach the murderer of her husband. Policemen gave support but the support was not enough as she once attacked by the enemy. She was very bold and catch the culprit at the end and kill him as he killed her husband. The murderer was really very dangerous and it was hard for police to find him out and punish so Vidya Bagchi made a master plan to catch the murderer and knock him out forever. The action was so good when she did it. Vidya Balan played the role very well and she won filmfare and several awards for playing such bold warrior character in the movie Kahaani

Moreover, I do believe we women should be brave and smart that we can defeat our enemies. If we prove ourselves weak we will never won things we really need to have or deserve.

THANK YOU FOR READING ABOUT MY WORRIOR THIS WEEK

image.png

I cordially invite my friends in steemit to attend this awesome contest. Before starting the content I want to invite some of my steemian friends who may loves to participate in this contest like me.
@zeeshanks
@dianadee
@ahmedyasin
@saracampero
@daytona475
@eyitayo777
@sisol
so you all are invited to attend the contest and I wish you all good luck.
text.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations to you Baby Fairy on winning in week 4.

I am a fan. I like what you're up to here on this dapp. Especially when you write stories. I hope you keep it up. Someday maybe you'll grow up and become a full-fledged Fairie 💚

P.S. Can I call you 'Tink'?

so sweet of you, thanks for such kind words! Greetings!

Greetings!

Hi @steemit-fairy,
Another interesting article I read. Thanks for sharing about that.

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83