Living in a Fantasy for Day Long

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago

Cartoons, yeah we all have entertained cartoons since we were children. But still, I can't get rid of watching cartoons and I addicted to watching them. Most recently I got a chance to watch two charming cartoons Song Of The Sea and Wolfwalkers. They are embarrassing and amazing to watch. I was completely enchanted by the pictures that these cartoons had. Colour combinations and simple drawings yeah they are 2D. These two cartoons all about fantasies.

image.png
src

As a child, we imagined about magical things to have happened in our lives. So these are all about fantasies which we had to fall for. Yet I'm not a child to feel for fantasy I still love to see magical things and sweet layering smooth walls to climb up and sitting tight for to something happen. I was stuck within these cartoons and I guess it's because of the colour coordination and pictures. The storyline is very simple and realistic to feel and see through them. Life is considered a miraculous thing that everything gonna become true. When I watched these films, I went back to my childhood and see about how I fall for magical worlds and fantasies and still, l am. The stories our parents and grandparents told us impressed and these cartoons are good examples of it.

If these things go so simply, the social ideas and the concept of family is everything have pointed out very clearly. Trusting and believing in yourself and do good to everyone have fully embedded in these simple stories. Compassion, love, care and friendship have painted over these cartoons. Someone may say these are for children, but I think everyone can enjoy and feel better with their soul with them. We all have a fantasy that getting stuck in it whenever the time is available for you to have a visit there. Every time that I watch cartoons my heart is pounding to find a place where I can be a superhero with huge power. The cute spooky and little fellows in these cartoons made me believe and live in their world while longer after the cartoon. If you have time just give them a try on. Coz they all free from revenge, anger and selfishness and let you feel all the wonders that will turn out to be valid.

Sort:  

❤️❤️

Hi, @sindi16,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

 3 years ago 

image.png

Very nice article.

 3 years ago 

Thank you☺️

 3 years ago 

No matter how old I am, I still watch cartoons. Should give them a try on.

 3 years ago 

Cartoons never get old with time. Yeah you should give a try I think it won't be a waste of your time❤

Coz they all free from revenge, anger and selfishness and let you feel all the wonders that will turn out to be valid.

I totally agree with you and they are one of the most powerful way to relax our mind.
Thanks for sharing these facts...

 3 years ago 

I agree with you. They can make a peaceful mind in every way. Thank you for the reading☺️

 3 years ago 

I used to sit infront of the TV by 4 pm still being 24 years old.😘😘😘😘

 3 years ago 

Same here dear😋

I too love cartoons no matter how old I am. still love to live in those fantasy worlds . Even my father is still watching cartoons daily is a lovely thing.

 3 years ago 

I know that you are😊it's a lovely thing to see my mom also enjoying the cartoons too❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68