Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | @simonnwigwe | Jack Ma/Failure and Rejection is not the end


Introduction

Hello guys,

Am actually super excited once again to write about my favourites warrior. I want to sincerely appreciate @besticofinder, for organizing these amazing contest. Today I will be talking about a real life personality who have encouraged me and the world at large. But before I will proceed I will like to invite few of my friends to also partake in the noble contest. I am specially inviting @bright-obias, @focusnow, @whitestallion. I am inviting you guys because these is really an amazing contest because it reminds me a lot.


My Warrior name is Jack Ma

images (9).jpeg

Source

Jack Ma is my real life hero/warrior, someone will be tempted to ask how does Jack Ma become a hero/warrior? The answer is not far-fetched, for those of us who know the life story of this great man, you will discover that he came from a very poor background but one unique thing about him is that he never allowed his background to put his back on the ground.


What made Jack Ma my Hero/Warrior

images (10).jpeg

Source

When I went through the life of the young man, I discovered that he has actually gone through a lot, but one good thing with him is that he never gives up. He proved to me that failure is not the end. From his life story, he failed key primary school two times, failed middle school examination for 3 times, also failed 3 times when he wrote the test that could have taken him to the university, he also applied Haverd and for 10 times he was rejected. After his graduation, he actually also applied for a job for 30 times and got rejected, when KFC came to China, he said 24 of them went for the interview, 23 of them where accepted, he was the only person that was rejected, he also attended another interview where 5 of them went, 4 where accepted he was the only person that was rejected. After all these, he never gave up he was still consistent. He ended up been one of the richest person in china even though when he brought the idea of his business many persons taught he was crazy. Today he is the founder of the E-commerce giant website Alibaba.


Conclusion

In summary, Jack Ma is one of the richest person in China today. If he had given up would he have been this famous today? Seriously, Jack Ma has actually taught me as a person that failure or rejection is not the end of the world. Hardworking actually pays.

Thank you for reading about my warrior

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45