Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | @shohana1 | My Favorite Warrior Name Is: Sheikh Hasina | Prime Minister Of Bangladesh

Greeting my dear steemian friends, Hope all is well over there, I'm doing good too. Today I'm going to participate the following contest Monthly Contest: by Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා : My Warrior is ... ! – Session 2 By @besticofinder I wish you all will participate this awesome contest, I would like to thank @besticofinder for the invitation and arranging this beautiful concept as contest. As in the first week of this contest we can attend twice so here is my 2nd entry for this contest.

image.png

Photo Source

Sheikh Hasina: Prime Minister of Bangladesh

Today I'll talk about another legend from our country and she is a very honorable lady and the daughter of BANGABANDHU SHEIKH MUJIBUR RAHMAN as you all read about her father in my 1st entry for details read my first entry here : Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | @shohana1 | My Favorite Warrior Name Is: BANGABANDHU SHEIKH MUJIBUR RAHMAN she is our beloved prime minister name Sheikh Hasina who is contributing for our country for many more years and her contribution deserves to appreciate. There are so many reasons behind her being my favorite among them I'll share some points here in this blog.

image.png

Photo Source

I won't discuss about her biography but I would love to share her lifestyle that influence me a lot or may influence so many ladies like mine. She leads a simple life and wear simple cloths even she is a prime minister. She can easily afford a gorgeous lifestyle but she won't, she thinks about public or common people in her/our country. Basically I don't like politicians but she is a role model for good politician and she is a good human being indeed.

image.png

Photo Source

Why & How Sheikh Hasina Is My Worrier

Worrier is not only who fights in a battle or fights in a war, A worrier for me one who works hard for achieving something really good for human being as my worrier Prime minister Sheikh Hasina working day to night for the betterment of the future of our country #Bangladesh and we can't deny that. Now I'll talk about the thing impressed me to her and that is her simplicity and her contribution. She has a great contribution to digitalization Bangladesh, If today I'm writing this content here on #steemit and using fastest internet in my laptop it just because of her contribution. She promised that she will digitally progress Bangladesh and she kept her promise and she is still working on it. Today our IT section is more strong, young people earning money from home by doing freelancing and she is providing free course of freelancing to many unemployed young. So I'm not only impressed but also thankful to her. She deserves a grand salute from we young generation. If you are not familiar with my warrior please read about her here : Sheikh Hasina

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING

image.png

@Shohana1 2020
I assuring this full content (writing) belongs to me
Images are collected from internet (source mentioned)

I would like to ivite you all to participate in this contest asap:
@mdhosain
@jerin-tasnim
@sohag01
@imran15
@sohanbd
@md-razu
@oishe
@sumon01

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much 😇

Hi @shohana1,
Actually, Sheikh Hasina is a great woman. Thank you for sharing about her.

Hello @nishadi88,
Thank you so much for reading my warrior story 🥰 take love from Bangladesh 💗💕💞💖

You are welcome sis...

Hi @shohana1 ,
Thank you for entry for our competition. Your article is supported by our community voting support ! Please continue posting in our community with quality content as usual.
Thank you

I'll submit another entry tomorrow inshaAllah as I can submit 2 entries this week. Thank you so much for supporting me and my friends 💗💖💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63152.69
ETH 3233.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45