Contest | My Warrior is ..- Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා | @shohana1 | My Favorite Warrior Name Is: Mashrafe Mortaza | Bangladeshi Cricketer

Greeting friends,
Hope all is well in your world. Before starting the blog about my favorite Warrior, I would love to invite my friends to attend the contest. Here is the contest I'm following Monthly Contest: by Steemit ශ්‍රී ලංකා : My Warrior is ... ! – Session 2 By @besticofinder I would love to invite especially one who lives in my country and I also can introduce himself as my younger brother name ASHIK @ashik333, he is a very good and hardworking content creator so my request to him to participate this awesome contest asap.

MY FAVORITE WARRIOR TODAY A LEGENDARY CRICKET LEADER IN BANGLADESH CRICKET TEAM

Name: Mashrafe Mortaza

image.png

Image Source

This week I'm going to share about a real life warrior, a very strong individual I've ever seen in my life, a deserving leader of his team, a warrior is not only who fights in the war, we found him often fights for the honor of his beloved country #Bangladesh, he is a youth icon and also heart robbed personality for 163 million Bangladeshi. You get me right, I'm talking about my most favorite warrior as cricketer [ leader of BCB (Bangladesh Cricket Board)]name "Mashrafe Bin Mortaza" In this blog I'll tell you the way he fought for the good name of Bangladeshi cricket team in international level.

How "Mashrafe Mortaza" Became My Warrior From A Cricketer

image.png

Image Source

He became my favorite not in a day, I was really very impressed by his heroic attitude to Bangladesh as he played cricket even he had seven times surgery in his leg, once someone asked him that how could he play cricket after these surgeries and he replied that if freedom fighters can fight even having bullet inside there leg then why he can't play having injury in his leg. This kind of positive attitude proves that he is a brave guy and deserve to be our favorite. His contribution to BCB (Bangladesh Cricket Team) is really very great and he has no attitude as a leader, his gentleman behavior robbed the heart of many girls and its very natural. His team member consider him their big brother not a boss. A true leader become a friend and shows the way never demotivate and order as he want.
Mashrafe Mortaza have all those qualities that a leader should have. He has achieved rewards and honor from the Bangladesh government and we public accept him as our hero or leader.

image.png

Image Source

He roar like a tiger when he is in the cricket matches, his dedication always proved as 100%. Young people consider him as idol. He has a personality of athlete. Now he also involving himself completely to politics to bring facilities for the village he was born. He is not only working for the good name of Bangladesh but also working for the development of his town. As he had several injuries and surgeries, and those were serious injuries which were enough to ruin his career, he could left his career as cricketer but a true warrior never give up and he has proved that. He played and earned the good name or reputation for our cricket team.

image.png

Image Source

His identity is not that he is a successful cricketer or politician, as a human being he is a great guy. He is an idol for us and we really proud to have him. He is a real life warrior and his mental strength can defeat his body's weakness as he doesn't care about his injuries. Hats of to Mashrafe Bin Mortaza for his contribution to our nation.
Learn More about Mashrafe Bin Mortaza here: Mashrafe Mortaza

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR READING

image.png

@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing) belongs to me
Images are collected from internet (source mentioned)

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

I would like to invite you all to participate in this contest asap:
@nourin
@steemit-fairy
@mdhosain
@jerin-tasnim
@sohag01
@imran15
@sohanbd
@md-razu
@oishe
@sumon01

50812986121211151220.gif

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

One of the things I felt after reading your post was that he was truly a great cricketer. Thanks for sharing about Mashrafe Mortaza.

thanks for dropping by here please read my entry too

You are welcome sis.

Hi,
We supported your post through steemit community support program with booming accounts. Thank you for the nice article and please continue adding quality content to our community.
Have a nice day ..!

@besticofinder thanks dear for the support, will share more quality contents :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67