Importance of stress management

in Sri Lanka-ශ්‍රී ලංකා3 years ago (edited)
At present most of the people have different problems due to their mindset. The attention is the most important thing in our life because life success is depend on attention. So I write this article due to my life experiences. The human mind is like a sea wave . It changes in each second and new sea waves are forming and our mind also changes every time and different thoughts are coming in to our mind. So it is an negative aspect specially for students who are learning because they should concentrate to an one thing for a long time. So most of the students loss this attention.


source


source

So first of all we should avoid our stress. We can easily avoid our stress by meditating and only thinking about our breathing for several minutes. These are some techniques to avoid our stress. The other thing is we should know our target then we can easily reach to it and when we do something we should only focus on it. As an example when we eat something we should only focus on it. As an another technique to avoid our stress, we should only think about present not about past and future. When we live with our present situations, we can reach to our targets easily. Our day to day meal is an important thing to avoid our stress. We should take healthy foods. Most of the people do not consider about their meals but it cause for many things in our life and every human being needs a break when we do something. If not, it leads to an depression.


source


source

These techniques are successful as I have my own experiences. I think this will be important for all of you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@savindi,
Your post is most valuable in the present society.
The worst thing is now a days some peoples cannot manage the stress and their become mentally trouble and may be end become suicide.I think meditation,.
friendly social network and sleep habit is most important As you mention in the post to relief stress.
#slbmc

Thank you so much for your appreciation. I think this will be interesting for you as well.

 3 years ago (edited)

Really good article about stress management and me personally follow simple methods when I am under stress.✌

I used to have a friendly social network with my close friends and find some time to sleep. It makes me refreshed. 🙂

Appreciate your precious article and invite to share good contents more in near future! 🙌

#slbmc

Thank you for your great appreciation.
Cheers!

 3 years ago (edited)

At present most people have stress due to some problems. So I think this is the best article for that people..And also I think this is a good content.So I appreciate your article @savindi

#slbmc

Thank you so much for your appreciation.
Have a good day.

Great post. Life is continuous management of stress. The better we manage it the happier we are in life.

Hi, @savindi,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Thank you for the comment. I will definitely consider about your guidelines.
Cheers!

Nice work

 3 years ago 

Right now I'm super stressed. I find sleep as the best way to avoid stress.

Thank you for the comment. I hope this will be interesting for you.
Cheers!

 3 years ago 

I probably go with the 'sleep habit'...

Thank you for the comment. I think this will be useful for you.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25